Calendar

Saint Denis School calendar - Academic year 2018.2019

Restart of Summer School for the Nursery and Primary School (c/o via San Massimo and corso Moncalieri) : Monday, September 3, 2018
****
Start of Nursery School / Primary School lessons (c/o via San Massimo and corso Moncalieri): Monday, September 10, 2018
****
END of Primary School lessons: Friday, June 7, 2019
END of Nursery School activity: Friday, June 28, 2019
****
Closing days of the Institute:
• All Saturdays and Sundays of the school year
• Thursday 1 November 2018 (All Saints)
• From Monday 24 December 2018 to Sunday 6 January 2019 included (Christmas Holidays)
• Monday 22 April 2019 (Easter Monday)
• Thursday 25 April 2019 (Liberation Day)
• Monday 1 May 2019 (Long weekend Labour Day)
• Monday 24 June 2019 (Saint’s Day)

Days of suspension of school activities Childhood / Primary School lessons (during those days the school will remain open and extra activities and reinforcement will be organized):
• Friday 2 November 2018 (Long weekend All Saints: Halloween)
• From Monday 4 to Wednesday 6 March 2019 included (Carnival)
• Thursday 18, Friday 19, Tuesday 23 and Wednesday 24 April 2019 included (Easter Holidays)
• Friday 17 to Friday 24 May 2019 included (Blue Week at the sea)

Blue Week at the sea: in seaside resort, from Friday 17 to Friday 24 May 2019 included

English Vacation in England: the end of June - early July 2019

Summer School: from Monday 10 June 2019 for the Primary School and Monday 1 July 2019 for the Nursery school until the start of school activities Nursery / Primary school classes 2019/2020 (excluding the month of August)